Kontaktpersoner

Bertil Hjort, 0141-63031 e-post: bertilhjort@hotmail.com

Peder Eliasson, 0320-10093 e-post: peder.eliasson@hotmail.se

Rickard Grunden, 072-4238504 e-post: pebeco999@gmail.com

Expert på rullar:

Record

Jonas Olsson, 0045 401 50 503 e-post: jonas.record@hotmail.com


ABU Ambassadeur

Christer Fjellman, 073-333 07 17 e-post: christerfjellman@hotmail.com


Victory

Christer Fjellman, 073-333 07 17 e-post: christerfjellman@hotmail.com


Malte Blohm

Morgan Bengtsson, 0300-10871 e-post: moxx@tele2.se


Pebeco

Rickard Grunden, 072-4238504 e-post: pebeco999@gmail.com


South Bend

Rickard Grunden, 072-4238504 e-post: pebeco999@gmail.com


Pflueger

Bert Myde, 076-641 14 72 e-post: myde.bert@gmail.com


Hardy

Hans Erik Hörnfeld, 073-180 21 32t e-post: alpgatan@hotmail.com


Otto Zwarg

Hans Erik Hörnfeldt, 073-180 21 32 e-post: alpgatan@hotmail.com


Edward von Hofe

Hans Erik Hörnfeldt, 073-180 21 32 e-post: alpgatan@hotmail.com


Abumatic

Leif Markström, 070-3176020 e-post: abumatic72@gmail.com


Litteratur:  

Svensk Sportfiske litteratur

Jan Fahlèn, 0706 24 80 07 e-post: jan.fahlen@telia.com


Expert på beten:

Åke Dalberg

Henrik Jacobsson, e-post: henrik__jacobsson@hotmail.com


Svenska Äldre drag

Peter Jonsson, e-post: gulddorf@bredband.net


Arjon

Rolf Carman, e-post: arjonyl11@gmail.com


Arjon

Tina Svensson, 042-51385 e-post: jackolina_@hotmail.com


Sportfiskedon

Rickard Grunden, 072-4238504 e-post: pebeco999@gmail.com


Engelska

Hans Erik Hörnfeldt, 073-180 21 32 e-post: alpgatan@hotmail.com


Tyska

Hans Erik Hörnfeldt, 073-180 21 32 e-post: alpgatan@hotmail.com